Weekly Adorations – 2.22.13

Love Letters

Happy Weekend! I have a lot of Thank You’s I need to send out for birthday gratitude, and while jotting down my list of people to send letters to, I was thinking about how much I miss a handwritten note. With technology today and the easiness to send a text and/or email, it’s very rare to see a handwritten, stamped note. I found these images of beautiful envelopes and letters on Pinterest, and now I’m quite eager to send some lovely people a heartfelt and handwitten note!

1 | 2 | 3 | 4
Leave a Reply

