Weekly Adorations – 3.8.13

An Organized Desk
As I currently reside in a studio apartment, I don’t really have a designated office area or desk. Most of my items are scattered about in bins, not the least bit organized. Luckily, Aubz and myself both have MacBooks, so we can place them in the cabinet the TV sits atop of when not in use, but I haven’t really been able to get too crafty lately so I look forward to a larger apartment with space just for our office and desk items. The images below capture ideas I have to create an organized space that also won’t take up too much room in a living area.

If we do decide on purchasing a desk, I would love to have something that can be flush with a wall, non-obtrusive. This wood and metal one from Pottery Barn would be perfect!
Leave a Reply

