Wearable – Maps

Along with everything nautical and anchor themed, I’ve always has a strong passion for maps and map printed items. You can imagine my immense pleasure when I stumbled upon Madewell’s new Map Print jeans, shirt, and dress currently residing in stores.
I love to travel. Ever since I can remember, when dad would plan our family vacations, he would have the dining room table covered with maps, atlases, and guidebooks! Needless to say, when we were on our trips, we were never lost.
I would love to wear these two outfits below on my next trip somewhere. Wouldn’t you love getting on a plane, looking like you’re ready for a worldwide adventure?!
Leave a Reply

