Books on Home Decor

Now that Aubrey and I are moving into a bigger apartment, my brain is overwhelmed with decorating ideas. I use and abuse Pinterest quite a bit to find and bookmark most ideas, but still, I find myself enjoying the thumbing through a physical book for inspiration. I’ve been researching through other blogs and bookstores for magazines and books that will aid in decorating the new apartment. It’s also important to me that I find resources I’ll always be able to go back to. Books I can keep on the coffee table for future reference.

I already have Domino: The Book of Decorating, which has turned into a very beneficial resource. I’ve also been eyeing the magazine Domino currently has on newsstands specifically for small spaces. Other books I thought I’d check out were Design*Sponge at Home by Grace Bonney, and Decorate by Holly Becker.

If you have any suggestions or favorite decorating books you own or have read, please let me know!

Leave a Reply

