Weekly Adorations – 5.17.13

Desk Set
I have a silly obsession with office supplies. From pretty tapes, colorful notebooks, to witty letter holders, I love office supplies. My favorites are the whimsical items I find from Anthropologie, and I love every supply Delfonics makes. Their notebooks and mechanical pencils especially. I rarely purchase items from big retail supply stores such as Staples and Office Depot, as I’ve always preferred brands that show more creativity in their objects. It may be more expensive, but the quality is better, and you’ll enjoy working your desk a lot more.
Leave a Reply

